Water purification machinery and equipment in Jiangsu
Telephone:0523-86666313
Cell phone.:13775512210
Contacts:Mr. wu
E-mail:wuyanqing163@163.com
Address:Building 0002, No. 18, Meilan East Road, Hailing District, Taizhou City, Jiangsu Province

News information

Current position:Home > News information
China's inland largest saltwater lake basin has excellent water quality for five consecutive years
Release date:2017/11/13 14:15:29

        The largest saltwater lake basin in China's inland is located in the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau with excellent water quality for five consecutive years. Qinghai Lake is the largest saltwater lake in China's inland. In 2015, the Qinghai Environmental Protection Department carried out the "integration of heaven and earth" monitoring of land use/land cover, wetland, desertified land, hydrology/water resources, environmental quality and biodiversity in the Qinghai Lake Basin by combining ground monitoring with remote sensing monitoring, and compiled various thematic monitoring.


        According to the data released by Qinghai Environmental Protection Bureau on the 15th, the water quality of Qinghai Lake Basin is excellent and stable from 2010 to 2015, and the ecological environment tends to be better.


        Located in the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau, Qinghai Lake is the largest saltwater lake in the inland of China. In 2015, the Qinghai Provincial Environmental Protection Department adopted the method of combining ground monitoring with remote sensing monitoring to monitor land use/land cover, wetland, desertified land, hydrology/water resources, environmental quality and biodiversity in the Qinghai Lake Basin, and compiled various thematic monitoring and evaluation reports.


        According to the monitoring data from 2010 to 2015, the water environmental quality of the monitoring sections of the eight main surface water (rivers) in the Qinghai Lake Basin are all in the first to second categories, and the water quality is excellent and stable. They all meet the water quality functional objectives of the water environmental functional zoning of Qinghai Province. In 2013, the upstream river and the Heima river will be released from the Ganzi River in 2011 and 2015. At present, the water quality of Class III is excellent in the other years. On the whole, the water quality of Qinghai Lake Basin has been excellent for five consecutive years, and the ecological environment tends to be better.


        In addition, the Qinghai Lake Basin Ecological Remote Sensing Monitoring Report issued by the Qinghai Meteorological Bureau this year also shows that, influenced by the trend of warm and humid climate in the Qinghai Lake Basin and the implementation of various ecological protection projects in the area, the ecological environment of the Qinghai Lake Basin tends to be better, such as the increase of runoff, the rise of water level, the increase of water area and the decrease of desertification area. The situation has improved.


© 2017 Copyright Water purification machinery and equipment in Jiangsu
Technical support:KING

长沙净水机械设备
电 话:0731-85477560-829
传 真:0731-85477556
联系人:周先生
邮 箱:tom.zhou@cscleanwater.com
地 址:湖南省长沙市星沙开发区盼盼路8号

新闻动态

当前位置:主页 > 新闻动态
中国内陆最大咸水湖流域连续五年水质优良
发布日期:2017/11/13 14:15:29
中国内陆最大咸水湖流域连续五年水质优良地处青藏高原的青海湖是中国内陆最大的咸水湖。2015年,青海省环保厅采用地面监测和遥感监测相结合的方式,对青海湖流域的土地利用/土地覆盖、湿地、沙化土地、水文/水资源、环境质量、生物多样性等开展了“天地一体化”监测工作,并编制了各专题监测
 青海省环保厅15日公布的数据显示,2010年至2015年,青海湖流域质优良稳定,生态环境趋好。

地处青藏高原的青海湖是中国内陆最大的咸水湖。2015年,青海省环保厅采用地面监测和遥感监测相结合的方式,对青海湖流域的土地利用/土地覆盖、湿地、沙化土地、水文/水资源、环境质量、生物多样性等开展了“天地一体化”监测工作,并编制了各专题监测评价报告。

据2010年至2015年监测数据,青海湖流域地表水(河流)8条主要入湖河流中哈尔盖河、泉吉河、布哈河、沙柳河、吉尔孟河监测断面水环境质量均为Ⅰ~Ⅱ类,水质优良稳定,均达青海省水环境功能区划水质功能目标,倒淌河、黑马河在2013年,甘子河在2011年和2015年出现Ⅲ类水质,其余年份均为Ⅱ类优良水质,总体上青海湖流域连续五年水质优良,生态环境趋好。

    此外,今年青海省气象局发布的《青海湖流域生态遥感监测报告》也显示,受青海湖流域暖湿化气候趋势的影响和流域内各类生态保护工程的实施,青海湖流域出现径流量增加、水位抬升、水体面积增大、沙化面积下降等生态环境趋好的现象,整个流域生态和环境状况得到改善。


© 2017 Copyright 长沙净水机械设备 版权所有
技术支持:长沙优王