Water purification machinery and equipment in Jiangsu
Telephone:0523-86666313
Cell phone.:13775512210
Contacts:Mr. wu
E-mail:wuyanqing163@163.com
Address:Building 0002, No. 18, Meilan East Road, Hailing District, Taizhou City, Jiangsu Province

News information

Current position:Home > News information
Water purifier market demand surge, low penetration rate become the biggest obstacle to development
Release date:2017/11/13 14:18:03

        The low penetration rate of water purifier market demand has become the biggest obstacle to the development of the industry research institute, China Water Purifier Industry Production and Marketing Demand and Investment Forecast Analysis Report shows that there are more than 4000 domestic water purifier brands, most of which are produced by small and medium-sized enterprises, and the market concentration is low. At the same time, technology is relatively backward, and there are only a handful of enterprises with independent R&D capability and mastery of core manufacturing technology. Secondly, after-sales


        With the continuous deterioration of water pollution situation and the remarkable improvement of people's living standards, more and more people pay attention to health and environmental protection issues. The aggravation of water pollution has also further stimulated the development of water purification market. Household water purifiers have attracted widespread attention of consumers in recent two years. However, the market performance is still tepid. The product penetration rate of water purification industry in China is only 2%. Compared with developed countries, there is still a big gap.

Water purifier industry


        In recent years, China has suffered from the pollution brought by modern chemical and electronic industries. Every year, unexpected water pollution incidents occur to varying degrees, seriously affecting the safety of drinking water. In addition, Chinese residents pay more attention to the health of drinking water, and the requirements for water quality and taste are obviously improved. Installation of professional water purifiers at home has become a demand for life, and the market demand for water purifiers has surged.


        However, compared with the popularization rate of more than 70% in developed countries, China has only about 5%, the gap is considerable. With the development of water purifiers for so many years, the popularity rate has been hovering at a low level, which has many problems.


        First of all, the water purifier industry started late, the standard is not perfect, and lack of supervision. According to the Prospective Industry Research Institute's "China Water Purifier Industry Production and Marketing Demand and Investment Forecast Analysis Report", there are more than 4000 domestic water purifier brands, most of which are produced by small and medium-sized enterprises, and the market concentration is low. At the same time, technology is relatively backward, and there are only a handful of enterprises with independent R&D capability and mastery of core manufacturing technology. Secondly, the lag of after-sales service, coupled with consumers'inadequate awareness of water purification products, leads to a decline in consumers' desire to buy.


        Although the market penetration rate is low. At the same time, it shows that the development space of water purifier industry in China is very broad. According to the current data, the ownership rate of 100 households of water purification equipment in China is less than 5%. According to the popularization rate of European and American countries, 4 households of 1.3 billion people in China constitute a household. The scale of water purification equipment will reach 600 billion. In the long run, the industry has broad prospects.


        Facing the market in 2017, under the constant threat of water pollution crisis, people's living standards will be improved and health awareness will be awakened to further development. In the past two years, both the number of brands and the growth rate of the market in the water purification industry have made rapid progress. In the future, water purifier enterprises need to develop toward technology, centralization, specialization and brand.


© 2017 Copyright Water purification machinery and equipment in Jiangsu
Technical support:KING

长沙净水机械设备
电 话:0731-85477560-829
传 真:0731-85477556
联系人:周先生
邮 箱:tom.zhou@cscleanwater.com
地 址:湖南省长沙市星沙开发区盼盼路8号

新闻动态

当前位置:主页 > 新闻动态
净水器市场需求激增 普及率低成发展最大阻碍
发布日期:2017/11/13 14:18:03
净水器市场需求激增 普及率低成发展最大阻碍瞻产业研究院《中国净水器行业产销需求与投资预测分析报告》显示,目前国内已有的净水器品牌超过4000家,绝大部分由中小企业生产,市场集中度低。同时,技术相对发展落后,真正有独立研发能力、掌握核心制造技术的企业屈指可数。其次,售后
 随着污染形势的持续恶化,人们生活水平的显著提高,越来越多的人的重视健康环保问题。水污染问题的加剧也进一步催热了净水市场的发展,家用净水器近两年更是受到消费者的广泛关注。但如今市场表现却依然不温不火,我国净水行业产品普及率只有2%,与发达国家相比还有很大的差距。 
净水器行业 
近年来国内经受着现代化学、电子工业带来的污染,每年都会出现不同程度的突发性水污染事件,严重影响到居民饮水安全;另外,我国居民也更加注重饮水健康,对水质、口感的要求明显提升。在家中安装专业净水器已经成为生活需求,目前净水器的市场需求激增。 
不过,相比发达国家70%以上的普及率,我国只有5%左右,差距相当之大。净水器发展这么多年,普及率却始终低位徘徊,有着多方面问题。 

首先,净水器行业起步较晚,标准不完善,缺乏监管。据前瞻产业研究院《中国净水器行业产销需求与投资预测分析报告》显示,目前国内已有的净水器品牌超过4000家,绝大部分由中小企业生产,市场集中度低。同时,技术相对发展落后,真正有独立研发能力、掌握核心制造技术的企业屈指可数。其次,售后服务滞后,加上消费者对净水产品认知不足,导致消费者购买欲望下降。 
虽然市场普及率较低。同时也表明我国净水器行业发展空间十分广阔。以当前数据推算,现在中国净水设备百户拥有率不足5%,按照欧美国家普及率,中国13亿人口4人组成一个家庭推算,净水设备的规模将达到6000亿,长远看来产业前景广阔。 
面对2017年的市场,在水污染危机的持续威胁下,人们生活水平提升,健康意识觉醒中将迎来更进一步的发展。净水行业在近两年无论品牌数量还是市场增幅都“突飞猛进”。未来,净水器企业需要朝着技术化、集中化、专业化、品牌化发展。


© 2017 Copyright 长沙净水机械设备 版权所有
技术支持:长沙优王