Water purification machinery and equipment in Jiangsu
Telephone:0523-86666313
Cell phone.:13775512210
Contacts:Mr. wu
E-mail:wuyanqing163@163.com
Address:Building 0002, No. 18, Meilan East Road, Hailing District, Taizhou City, Jiangsu Province

News information

Current position:Home > News information
The market share of traditional water dispensers and buckets is shrinking and consumers are becoming more rational.
Release date:2017/11/13 14:19:56

        The market share of traditional water dispensers and buckets is shrinking. Consumers are becoming more rational. The market share of traditional water dispensers and buckets is shrinking. The market share of direct drinkers and water purifiers with better purification function has been rising, and the retail share of direct drinkers and water purifiers has reached 7.1% and 19.4% respectively.


        With more and more people's attention to environmental protection, health problems in daily life have become the focus of the general population. Water purification equipment also takes 


        advantage of this east wind to enter the development fast lane. Data show that from January to April 2014, sales of water purification equipment increased by 45.2% year-on-year, much higher than the 1.5% growth of the overall household appliances market. The survey also shows that people are more rational in choosing water purification equipment and have less and less confidence in traditional barreled water and water purification stations in residential areas.

With the rapid development of water purification equipment, consumers are becoming more and more rational


        According to statistics, the market share of traditional drinking machines and buckets is shrinking. The market share of direct drinkers and water purifiers with better purification function increased, and the retail share of direct drinkers and water purifiers reached 7.1% and 19.4% respectively. Among them, 28% of consumers are willing to buy direct drinker products. The main reasons for purchase are convenience and habits, accounting for 41% and 45% respectively. Thirty-seven percent of consumers are willing to buy water purifier products because of health and serious water pollution, accounting for 83 percent.


        At the same time, the survey found that with the increasing popularity of products, consumers will no longer choose water purification equipment, but will repeatedly weigh and choose products suitable for their own, and carefully compare the functions they need. For example, many consumers for once popular water purifier, not only expressed their concern about the health of their effluent, but also do not want to produce too much waste. According to the survey data, 47% of consumers are worried about the opportunity of pure water to produce wastewater. They think that the higher price of pure water machine and the non-retention of minerals are 24% and 21% respectively.


        Unlike general household appliances, water purification equipment is directly related to consumers'drinking water. Without regular cleaning and replacement of filter elements, water purifier will become "dirty water organ", so its after-sales service is particularly important. Therefore, while paying attention to the health of the effluent of water purification equipment, people also hope that the product can increase the after-sales service reminder function. The survey shows that for water purifiers, consumers hope that the function of core change reminder occupies the first lambda, accounting for 90%, followed by automatic and manual flushing function, and the function of prolonging the service life of filter element, accounting for 65% and 60% respectively.


        For direct drinking equipment, consumers hope that the function of anti-dry burning and the function of replacing filter element are in the first two lambda, accounting for 92% and 84% respectively.


        Thus, although the market of water purification equipment is developing rapidly and consumers'consumption concept is becoming more and more mature, water purification equipment manufacturers and distributors also need to improve the details in order to better meet the needs of consumers and develop healthily for a long time.


© 2017 Copyright Water purification machinery and equipment in Jiangsu
Technical support:KING

长沙净水机械设备
电 话:0731-85477560-829
传 真:0731-85477556
联系人:周先生
邮 箱:tom.zhou@cscleanwater.com
地 址:湖南省长沙市星沙开发区盼盼路8号

新闻动态

当前位置:主页 > 新闻动态
传统饮水机和净水桶的市场占比正在缩水 消费者日趋理性
发布日期:2017/11/13 14:19:56
传统饮水机和净水桶的市场占比正在缩水 消费者日趋理性传统饮水机和净水桶的市场占比正在缩水。而净化功能较好的直饮机和净水器市场占比一路走高,直饮机和净水器零售量占比分别达到7.1%和19.4%

 随着环保问题越来越受到人们的关注,日常生活中的健康问题也成了普通人群的关注重点。净设备也借此东风,进入发展快车道。有数据显示,2014年1-4月,净水设备销售额同比增长45.2%,远高于家电整体市场1.5%的同比增幅。调查还显示,人们在选购净水设备时更加理性,对传统桶装水及小区里净水站的信任度也越来越低。

净水设备发展迅速 消费者日趋理性

据统计,传统饮水机和净水桶的市场占比正在缩水。而净化功能较好的直饮机和净水器市场占比一·走高,直饮机和净水器零售量占比分别达到7.1%和19.4%。其中,28%的消费者愿意购买直饮机产品。购买原因主要是使用方便、使用习惯,这两个原因分别占41%和45%。有37%的消费者愿意购买净水器产品,原因是考虑到健康以及目前水污染严重,占83%。

同时,调查发现,随着产品的普及程度越来越高,消费者在选购净水设备时也不再ä目,而是会反复权衡后选择适合自己的产品,并认真对比自己需要的功能。比如不少消费者对于曾经风靡一时的纯水机,不仅表示出对其出水的健康性有所担忧,同时也不希望由此产生过多的浪费。调查数据显示,47%的消费者担心纯水机会产生废水,认为纯水机价格较高和矿物质不被保留两个因素分别为24%和21%。

与一般家用电器不同,净水设备与消费者的饮用水直接相关,不进行定期清洗和更换滤芯,净水器就会成为“脏水器”,所以其售后服务尤为重要。因此,在关注净水设备出水健康的同时,人们还希望产品能够增加售后服务提醒功能。调查显示,对于纯水机,消费者希望其增加的功能中,换芯提醒功能占据首λ,比例为90%;其次分别为自动和手动冲洗功能、延长滤芯使用寿命功能,分别占65%、60%。

而对于直饮机设备,消费者希望其增加的功能中,防干烧功能和滤芯更换提醒功能居于前两λ,分别占的92%和84%。

由此可见,虽然净水设备市场发展迅速,消费者的消费理念也日渐成熟,但净水设备生产企业及经销商也需要完善细节,才能更好的满足消费者的需求,长久健康的发展下去。


© 2017 Copyright 长沙净水机械设备 版权所有
技术支持:长沙优王