Water purification machinery and equipment in Jiangsu
Telephone:0523-86666313
Cell phone.:13775512210
Contacts:Mr. wu
E-mail:wuyanqing163@163.com
Address:Building 0002, No. 18, Meilan East Road, Hailing District, Taizhou City, Jiangsu Province

News information

Current position:Home > News information
Water is the source of life, and clean water is the basic guarantee of human health.
Release date:2017/11/13 14:20:22

        Water is the source of life. Clean water is the basic guarantee of human health. About 1.1 billion people around the world can not drink clean drinking water. Every year, 3.1 million people die from diseases caused by unclean drinking water. There are 2.6 billion people in the world who do not have access to basic sanitation facilities.


        Water is the origin of life and an important component of nature. With the continuous progress and development of society, water machine has become one of the most concerned issues in the world. About 1.1 billion people around the world do not have access to clean drinking water, 3.1 million people die every year from diseases related to dirty drinking water, and 2.6 billion people worldwide do not have access to basic sanitation.


        Water is the soul of all things, and plays a decisive role in nature and all people's actions. Water looks so ordinary that it is indispensable and can be forgotten at any time. People only want to drink when they are thirsty, but they seldom care about water resources. When people lose 6% of the water, they will thirst or have a fever. When they lose 10-20% of the water, they will faint or even die. A person who does not eat food can live for about 20 days, but if he does not drink water, he will die within a few days. In addition, water has a regulating effect on climate. Water vapor in the atmosphere can block 60% of the earth's radiation and protect the earth from cooling. Ocean and surface water can absorb and accumulate heat in summer, so that the temperature is not too high, while in winter, it can release heat slowly, so that the temperature is not too low. Agricultural production, factory manufacturing, environmental greening, clothing, food, shelter and transportation, almost all processes of nature and people's behavior are inseparable from water, people can not eat a day, but can not be short of water.


        In recent years, water pollution incidents have become more and more serious. If people drink polluted water or eat food polluted by water, they will cause health hazards. Excessive fluoride content in drinking water can cause dental puncture and pigmentation, and even cause tooth exfoliation. On the contrary, when the fluoride content is too low, dental caries will occur. When human and animal excrement and other biological pollutants are not properly managed, water will be polluted, and serious bacterial intestinal infectious diseases, such as typhoid fever, cholera, dysentery, etc., will also cause some parasitic diseases.


        In the 19th century, some European cities often suffered from cholera due to unclean drinking water. In 1882, more than 7500 people died of cholera in Hamburg, Germany due to unclean drinking water. Water also contains some carcinogenic substances. Farmers often use herbicides or insecticides, such as aniline, benzopyrene and other polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbons, which can enter the water. These pollutants can accumulate in suspended solids, sediments and aquatic organisms, and if such water is consumed for a long time, it may cause cancer. According to statistics, the cancer mortality rate caused by water pollution in the 1990s was 1.45 times higher than that 30 years ago.


        It is our duty and obligation to protect water resources and save water. Only in this way, water shortage can be far away from us, life will be more stable and harmonious, and the environment will be more beautiful and comfortable. Tongji Sunshine has officially entered the field of water purifiers. Founded in 1999, Jiaxing Tongji Sunshine New Energy Co., Ltd. specializes in the research and development, production and marketing of solar energy utilization and drinking water purification products. Since its establishment, it has been taking "sharing sunshine, helping the world" as its mission, promoting high-quality new energy utilization products as its mission, and striving to provide consumers with the most pure sunshine, air and water.


        In 1988, the German Government enacted legislation (DIN1988) stipulating that all buildings built thereafter must be equipped with protective impurity filters. The home front self-purification filters are installed at the main pipe entrance. Their main functions are to intercept particulate impurities, sediment and rust in the water that endanger domestic water pipes and wading equipment.


        Water is the source of life, clean water is the most basic guarantee of human health. How to alleviate the "drinking water crisis" in today's increasingly serious water pollution? Installing a high-quality water purifier at home is the most effective and fast way.


© 2017 Copyright Water purification machinery and equipment in Jiangsu
Technical support:KING

长沙净水机械设备
电 话:0731-85477560-829
传 真:0731-85477556
联系人:周先生
邮 箱:tom.zhou@cscleanwater.com
地 址:湖南省长沙市星沙开发区盼盼路8号

新闻动态

当前位置:主页 > 新闻动态
水是生命之源,干净的水是人体健康的最基本保障
发布日期:2017/11/13 14:20:22
水是生命之源,干净的水是人体健康的最基本保障全球约11亿人喝不上干净的饮用水,每年有310万人死于不洁饮用水引发的相关疾病;全世界用不上基本卫生设施的人有26亿

是生命的起源,也是大自然的重要构成元素。随着社会不断的进步和发展,水Σ机已经成了全球最为关心的问题之一。全球约11亿人喝不上干净的饮用水,ÿ年有310万人死于不洁饮用水引发的相关疾病;全世界用不上基本卫生设施的人有26亿……

水为万物之灵,对自然界以及人们的一切行为都发挥着举足轻重的作用。水看上去是那样的普通,普通得让人须臾不可缺少而又随时可以忘记。人们只有在渴的时候想到喝水,而对于水资源却很少关心,当人们失去6%的水分时,会出现口渴或者发烧,失去10-20%水分时,将出现昏厥甚至死亡。一个人不吃食物可以维持生命20天左右,但是如果不喝水不过几天就会死亡。此外,水对气候具有调节作用,大气中的水汽可以阻挡地球辐射量的60%,保护地球不至冷却;海洋和½地水体在夏天能够吸收和积蓄热量,使气温不至过高,在冬季则能缓慢释放热量,使气温不至过低。农业生产,工厂制造,环境绿化,衣食住行,几乎大自然所有过程和人们的行为都离不开水,人可以一日不进餐,但不可以一日缺水。

这几年,水污染事件愈演愈烈,人喝了被污染的水体或吃了被水体污染的食物,就会对健康带来Σ害。饮用水中氟含量过高,会引起牙齿珐斑及色素沉淀,严重时会引起牙齿脱落。相反含氟量过低时,会发生龋齿病等。当人畜粪便等生物性污染物管理不当也会污染水体,严重时会引起细菌性肠道传染病,如伤寒、霍乱、痢疾等,也会引起某些寄生虫病等。

19世纪欧洲一些城市由于饮水不清洁,时常发生霍乱,1882年德国汉堡市由于饮水不洁,导致霍乱流行,死亡7500多人。水体中还含有一些可致癌的物质,农民常常施用一些除草剂或除虫剂,如苯胺、苯并芘和其他多环芳烃等,它们都可进入水体。这些污染物可以在悬浮物、底泥和水生生物体内积累,若长期饮用这样的水,就可能诱发癌症。据统计,水污染引发的癌症死亡率20世纪90年代比30年前高出1.45倍。

保护水资源,节约用水是我们ÿλ地球公民的责任和义务。只有这样,水荒才能远离我们而去,生活才会更加安定与和谐,环境才会更加美好与舒适。同济阳光已正式进军净水机领域。嘉兴市同济阳光新能源有限公司成立于1999年,专业从事太阳能光热利用及饮用水净化处理产品的研发、生产和销售,自成立以来,一直以“同享阳光,济达天下”为企业使命,以推广优质新能源利用产品为己任,力求为消费者提供最纯净的阳光、空气和水。

1988年德国政府就立法(DIN1988)规定,此后兴建的所有建筑物必须安装保护性杂质过滤器,家用的前置自净式过滤器安装在总管进户处,主要功能是拦截水中对家庭水管和涉水设备造成危害的颗粒杂质、泥沙和铁锈。

水是生命之源,干净的水是人体健康的最基本保障,在水污染日益严重的今天,怎么缓解“饮水危机”?给家里安装个高品质的净水机才是最有效、快捷的方法。


© 2017 Copyright 长沙净水机械设备 版权所有
技术支持:长沙优王