Water purification machinery and equipment in Jiangsu
Telephone:0523-86666313
Cell phone.:13775512210
Contacts:Mr. wu
E-mail:wuyanqing163@163.com
Address:Building 0002, No. 18, Meilan East Road, Hailing District, Taizhou City, Jiangsu Province

News information

Current position:Home > News information
Water Pollution Events Frequent Water Purifier Market Demand Rapid Growth
Release date:2017/11/13 14:22:46

        Water pollution incidents occur frequently. The market demand for water purifiers is increasing rapidly. The second is the electrical or kitchen enterprises that enter the field of water purifiers, including Mei Mei, Haier, Shuaikang, etc. The third is the professional enterprises based on the field of water purifiers, including Qinyuan, Angel, Langmu, Bishui Water, etc. But these corporate brands have not yet formed a certain scale.


        Water purifier is an independent water purification device, also known as drinking water quality processor or drinking water quality treatment equipment. It uses municipal tap water or other centralized water supply as its source of water, after further treatment, aiming at improving the quality of drinking water and removing all kinds of harmful substances in water.


        At present, the water purifier industry has formed large enterprises, unlike the traditional household appliances market leading enterprises, water purifier market is mostly small and medium-sized enterprises, large enterprises are few, there are super large enterprises, industry development. Water purifier manufacturers concentrated in the Pearl River Delta and Yangtze River Delta are mainly small and medium-sized enterprises, of which a large number of enterprises with less than 100 people are not planning to apply for health approval. At present, the domestic water purifier market is mainly occupied by three types of enterprises, one is the international water purifier enterprises, including 3M, A.O. Smith, the other is the electrical or kitchen power 

        enterprises entering the field of water purifier, including Mei Mei, Haier, Shuaikang and so on; the third is the professional enterprises based on the field of water purifier, including Qinyuan, Angel, Langmu, Bishui Shuiyuan and so on. However, these enterprise brands have formed a certain scale, and the market brand concentration is not high. On the other hand, the water purifier market lacks effective standard constraints. At present, the national standards related to the implementation of the water household appliances market include the "household and similar use water purification equipment" and "household and similar use drinking water purification core" which have been implemented since 2010, and the industry threshold meeting the health requirements of drinking water has been set up. However, there are still some deficiencies in the mandatory standards for the authority of household water purifier products, which makes it difficult for enterprise product execution or technical supervision departments to supervise.


        According to the data released in the "China Water Purifier Industry Market Analysis and Investment Prospect Analysis Report 2014-2020", it shows that water pollution accidents in China have occurred very frequently in recent years, with more than 1700 incidents every year. High-density water pollution incidents pose a great threat to people's drinking water safety. Under this premise, the market demand for water purifiers is expanding rapidly, and water purification equipment has become the focus of competition in the household appliances market.


        Water purifier has been developed in China for many years. China's water purifier industry has continuously introduced advanced production technology from abroad to improve the design and production level. The manufacturing technology and quality of domestic water purifier 

        manufacturers are constantly improving. At present, domestic enterprises and foreign brands are competing to enter the momentum of the influx of domestic brands and joint venture brands showing a situation of parallel progress.


© 2017 Copyright Water purification machinery and equipment in Jiangsu
Technical support:KING

江苏净水机械设备
电 话:0523-86666313
手 机:13775512210
联系人:吴经理
邮 箱:wuyanqing163@163.com
地 址:江苏省泰州市海陵区梅兰东路18号0002栋

新闻动态

当前位置:主页 > 新闻动态
水污染事件频发 净水器市场需求快速增长
发布日期:2017/11/13 14:22:46
水污染事件频发 净水器市场需求快速增长二是进入净水器领域的电器或厨电企业,包括美的、海尔、帅康等;三是立足净水器领域的专业企业,包括沁园、安吉尔、浪木、碧水源等。但这些企业品牌还未形成一定规模

净水器是独立的净化装置,又称饮用水水质处理器或饮用水水质处理设备。它以市政自来水或其他集中式供水为水源,经过进一步处理,旨在改善饮用水水质,去除水中各种有害物质。

 目前,净水器行业还û有形成大型企业,不像传统家电市场有龙头企业领军,净水器市场多为中、小企业,大企业不多,û有特大企业,行业发展中。集中在珠三角、长三角地区的净水机生产厂家更以中小企业为主,其中百人以下的企业为数不少,也都是不打算申领卫生批件的企业。国内净水器市场现阶段主要由三类企业所占据,一是国际净水器企业,包括3M、A.O.史密斯等;二是进入净水器领域的电器或厨电企业,包括美的、海尔、帅康等;三是立足净水器领域的专业企业,包括沁园、安吉尔、浪木、碧水源等。但这些企业品牌还形成一定规模,市场品牌集中度不高。另一方面,净水器市场缺乏有效的标准制约。目前,水家电市场相关的执行的国家标准有,2010年起实施的《家用和类似用途水净化装备》和《家用和类似用途的饮用水净化内芯》亮相,对符合饮水健康要求的行业门槛进行了设立。但专门针对家用净水机产品的权威的强制性的标准还存在缺失,这为企业产品执行或技监部门监管带来难度。

 据数据发布的《2014-2020年中国净水器行业市场分析与投资前景分析报告》表明:我国水污染事故近年来发生频率极高,ÿ年都在1700起以上,高密度的水污染事件给人们的饮用水安全造成极大的威胁。在这个大前提之下,净水器市场需求快速扩大,净水设备也成为家电市场的竞争焦点。

净水器在中国已经发展了多年,我国净水器行业不断引进国外的先进生产技术,提高设计生产水平,国内净水器厂家的制造技术和品质正不断提升。目前,国内企业的争相入行和外资品牌争相涌入的势头使得国产品牌和合资品牌呈现出齐头并进的局面。


© 2017 Copyright 江苏净水机械设备 版权所有
技术支持:长沙优王